top of page
  • Writer's pictureGrae Queen

Pride Prejudice and ZOMBIES (Written by Jane Austin and Seth Grahame-Smith)




I normally do not support violence. I do not even like watching violent movies! My eyes immediately close, and my hands find themselves covering my ears the second I see a gun or any other weapon. With that said and done, I WILL FUCK A BITCH UP IF THEY GET NEAR MY MAN MR. DARCY!

Ladies...gentlemen, and those who are just confused as to what type of person to look for when looking for a significant other. I would like to present the ideal candidate: MR. DARCY!

He is handsome, smart, courageous, sweet to those close to him, an excellent brother, a great fighter, and a gentleman. Even if guys aren’t your cup of tea, just finding someone with these qualities, is like striking GOLD! Key point to take away: NEVER SETTLE FOR LESS!

Now, before I fight Aleshia (because she falsely tried to claim my man as hers), please take a chance to read this new take on a classic.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Twitter
  • Tumblr

©2020 by In the Life of Grae. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page